3. Sesame Snaps

Are these candy? Or just sugar that suspends sesame seeds in a state of edibility? KJ Jansen of Chixdiggit! said once: “the GNP of Poland doubles everytime I buy a box.”

That’s what I’m talking about.

2. Cow Candy.

I don’t even know the name of these candies, but when we were growing up my Grandpa would have them in his coat and give them to us. They have a yellow wrapper and a picture of a cow on them. We assumed they’re made from milk, but they could be made from cow for all i know.

They were good.

“Puts the Krak in Krakow!”

1.  Anything made of Cabbage.

Polish people love cabbage. It sort of goes without saying that anything made of cabbage could be considered “good”. Even candy made of cabbage. To my knowledge there isn’t any such thing,  but who knows?

